YOGA WORKSHOPS AT PLYMOUTH YOGA ROOM

<< Oct 16 2018 - Jan 08 2019 >>

Date:
30 Day Yoga Challenge with TBD . at Plymouth Yoga Room Next held on Tue, Oct 16, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Oct 1, 2018 - Sun Nov 4, 2018
Learn More
The Foundations of Yoga Asana with Polly Swingle at The Northville Yoga Room Next held on Sat, Oct 20, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Oct 20, 2018 - Sat Nov 10, 2018
Learn More
Yin & Thai Massage Workshop with Candice Lamarand at Plymouth Yoga Room Sat, Nov 17, 2018 at 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm Learn More

<< Oct 16 2018 - Jan 08 2019 >>

Date:
Teacher Training Fall 2018
Teacher Training Fall '18 Wednesdays with Brent Rieli at Plymouth Yoga Room Next held on Wed, Oct 17, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Sep 12, 2018 - Wed Dec 12, 2018
Wednesday Teacher Training 6-9:30pm
Teacher Training Fall '18 Sundays with Sheri Rieli at Plymouth Yoga Room Next held on Sun, Oct 21, 2018 at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Sep 23, 2018 - Sun Dec 2, 2018
Teacher Training Sunday Sessions 12:30-4:30pm with Sheri Rieli.
Plymouth Yoga Room in Plymouth, MI

 
LOCATION | CONTACT US | FAQ

 

   

Plymouth Yoga Room | 474 Forest Avenue, Plymouth, MI 48170 | (734) 259-4324

fb  twitter  pintrest  instagram  ^4D5EA65AC4C55B099348CB0649933AA2585C7E2D3244CC34A9^pimgpsh_fullsize_distr copy